Opening hours

Every day: 9.00am-7.00pm
Last entry 30 min. before closing
Closed on Tuesdays

 

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS

Monday 1 January 2018: 9.30am-6.30pm
Tuesday 2 January 2018: 9.30am-6.30pm
Saturday 6 January 2018: 9.30am-6.30pm
Saturday 31 March 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Sunday 1 April 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Monday 2 April 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Wednesday 25 April 2018: 9.00am-7.00pm
Sunday 29 April 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Monday 30 April 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Tuesday 1 May 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Saturday 2 June 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Wednesday 15 August 2018: 9.00am-7.00pm
Wednesday 19 September 2018: 9.00am-7.00pm
Thursday 1 November 2018: 9.00am-7.00pm
Friday 2 November 2018: 9.00am-7.00pm
Saturday 8 December 2018: 9.00am-8.30pm
Monday 24 December 2018: 9.00am-2.00pm
Tuesday 25 December 2018: closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018: 9.00am-7.00pm
Monday 31 December 2018: 9.00am-2.00pm

Fees

Standard ticket: € 7.00
Young people aged 10-25 years: € 5.00
Artecard: € 5.00
FAI members: € 5.00
Schools*: € 3.00
Children up to 9 years: free

Audio guide: € 3.50

* JUNIOR, MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOLS.
Free entry for one teacher accompanying ten pupils.
Evening classes do not benefit from the special school rate.