Opening hours

Every day: 9.30am-6.30pm
Last entry 30 min. before closing
Closed on Tuesdays

 

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS

Sunday 1 January 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Tuesday 3 January 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Friday 6 January 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Saturday 15 April 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Sunday 16 April 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Monday 17 April 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Tuesday 25 April 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Saturday 29 April 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Sunday 30 April 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Monday 1 May 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Friday 2 June 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Saturday 3 June 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Tuesday 15 August 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Tuesday 19 September 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Wednesday 1 November 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Friday 8 December 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Saturday 9 December 2017: 9.30am-9.00pm
Sunday 24 December 2017: 9.30am-2.00pm
Monday 25 December 2017: closed
Tuesday 26 December 2017: 9.30am-6.30pm
Sunday 31 December 2017: 9.30am-2.00pm
Monday 1 January 2018: 9.30am-6.30pm
Tuesday 2 January 2018: 9.30am-6.30pm

Fees

Standard ticket: € 7.00
Young people aged 10-25 years: € 5.00
Artecard: € 5.00
FAI members: € 5.00
Schools*: € 3.00
Children up to 9 years: free

Audio guide: € 3.50

* JUNIOR, MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOLS.
Free entry for one teacher accompanying ten pupils.
Evening classes do not benefit from the special school rate.